Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

Знакомства в Новосибирске на Маркса - nsexy.net Знакомьтесь!

Rodriguez

  • Last visit: 15 April 2019 at 02:52
  • 0
40 , Taurus
Spain, Granada
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman or a couple M+F aged 21 to 28 for starting a family. Date as a couple M+F. Ready to support.
About me (freestyle)
  • Howdy! My name's Amador and I'm here to steal your heart (with your permission, of course). Cheesy lines aside, I thought it would be fun to try out this online dating thing, as many of my friends have recommended it. Apparently, you can meet some pretty cool people online (who would've thunk?!). So without further ado, here are a few tidbits about myself...
I'm looking for
  • A loving ,caring and understanding woman
Personal Information
  • 160 cm, 70 kg, sporty body, black hair and brown eyes.
  • Single
  • Already have children, and want more
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Average income
  • Online business
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I drink sometimes, socially
  • Russian(beginner); Ukrainian(beginner); English(advanced); German(beginner); Italian(intermediate); Spanish(native speaker); Portuguese(beginner)
  • JoggingFitness exercisesSwimmingGymDancingSoccer
Sexual Preferences
  • Anal sexSquirtFingering BBJEating out69 position
Self-portrait
  • Blues
  • love,thrillers etc
  • love books
  • Sharwama,kebabs and Mediterranean dishes
  • granada
  • cooking and shopping
  • cinema
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More